Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Melbourne.

Dean Avenue, Saint Kilda East, Melbourne

Free to messagePrivate room with ensuite
Contact Glen

About the property

SHORT TERM ONLY UNTIL 16.2.20

Four Bedroom Sharehouse St.Kilda 📍

📆 Available Now until 16.2.20 - 1 private room + en-suite

💵 $220 Per week inc all bills (Single)
💵 $250 Per week inc bills (Couple)

Located in the heart of Saint Kilda, is this beautiful four bedroom house. Conveniently located just off Dandenong Road + Inkerman St , close to transport, shops. Housemates are long staying tenants all working professionals that get along and respect one another. The house also has two granny flats attached to the back of the house which contains there own kitchen and toilet facilities.

📌Features include

🔷Spacious open common area
🔷Large kitchen + washing machine
🔷Three bathrooms
🔷Heating throughout
🔷Landscaped courtyard + Large Garden
🔷Garage with 3 Car spots

📌Perfect Location

🔷3 min walk to 64 Tram 🚉
🔷15min walk to Balaclava 🚂
🔷4 min walk to Bus services 🚌
🔷15 min walk to Coles 🍎
🔷 10 Min walk to Alma Park 🌸

Melbourne Livin Shared Accommodation
Comment below for more info 👇🏻👇🏻
Private message for Contact details 📞

Property accepting of

Students
LGBTI+
Backpackers

Message Glen to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

$220 weekly rentNo Bond
Bills included in rent
Private room
Ensuite bathroom
Minimum 2 weeks stayAvailable now
Anyone welcome
Furnished
Off-street parking

About the flatmates

Housemates are all working Professionals who respect each other’s space. Tenants are mostly on working visas all with different backgrounds creating a great vibe in the house. You will be asked to sign a agreement of house rules which everyone signs to maintain the living standards that everyone deserves.

Current housemates:

1 Italian 🇮🇹
2 Ireland 🇮🇪
3 English 🇬🇧
1 Dutch 🇳🇱

Housemates normally wind down by cooking dinner together, watching Netflix and having a drink on the weekend :).

Loading...