Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Melbourne.

Hotham Street, Saint Kilda East, Melbourne

Early BirdPrivate room with shared bathroom
Contact Harry

About the property

Beautiful stylish second floor 2 bedroom, 1 bathroom, apartment filled with natural light located in the Ripponlea Village shopping precinct near the stunning Ripponlea Gardens. The apartment is an open plan kitchen and living area with a split system air conditioner.The apartment features a stylish kitchen with stone benchtops, integrated dishwasher stainless steel appliances. Couch, fridge, dining suite, washing machine & dryer supplied! We have a lovely balcony with city views that I've decked out with a BBQ and outdoor relaxing area for summer nights! The building has security access and a storage cage we can share. Also as you see the apartment in photos is generally how I keep the apartment, I always clean up after myself and would ideally think my roomie is the same.
You will be living 3 minute walk from Ripponlea station. The 3, 16 and 67 tram are all within walking distance! Supermarkets are a 5 minute drive away. Elwood beach is about a 30 minute walk. If you’re a wine/beer drinker we have some quality boutique wine distributors that do tastings and cheese boards. If you like your uber eats we get a range of places reaching from Brighton to Windsor.
Your bedroom is filled with natural light and is about approx 3.0mx3.0m large. The room comfortably fits a queen bed, side table and honestly most likely a small storage shelf. The room has a clean floating floor and your room has been freshly cleaned and is ready to move in. The room itself will be unfurnished, but has plenty of storage with a built-in mirrored door double wardrobe.

*Also posted on other sites including fairy floss on FB*

Message Harry to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

$230 weekly rent$920 bond
Bills not included in rentInternet available, not included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
Minimum 6 months stayAvailable now
Anyone except couples
Unfurnished
On-street parking

About the flatmates

Hi my name is Harry, I am Melbourne born and bred Marketing Executive, looking for someone with similar interests to share my new apartment with me. I am a St Kilda tragic who loves watching and playing sports when I get the chance. I enjoy binge watching movies and TV shows and good food and drink. I love to socialize, although I am not a party animal, and would appreciate someone the same (non smoker).

Loading...