Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Melbourne.

Bellevue Crescent, Seaford, Melbourne

Early BirdPrivate room with shared bathroom
Contact Zena

About the property

About me 🤷‍♀️ I am a student nurse and I work part time as a carer and love animals.

Looking for a Housemate to share in a lovely double storey house in Seaford. Ideally located near to Belvedere shops and 10 minutes to Frankston shopping centre bus lines and trains. 10minutes to Frankston, 5 minutes to the beach and in a very quiet street.

I have 2 dogs that are always with me when I am home and I take them out a fair bit walking and visiting friends. I work as a carer so I am barely ever home. I love a movie night on the odd occasion but generally you will rarely see me home. I ❤️ cooking (when I get time) and going to the beach, going to see bands with my friends or out to eat. I am an introvert, extrovert.. and get along with anyone 🤣 I am a nurse in the making so I am very caring.
Looking for someone who is clean and respectful and will treat this like there home and not a party house. Anyone is welcome, as I am very happy go lucky and positive about life you would need to be too. As nice as I can be it is a house share, we pay rent and get along by being respectful of one another and accepting everyone is different. Your privacy will be very much respected.

There is a shared bathroom upstairs with a seperate toilet and a toilet down stairs. Large living room, study nook and kitchen. Carport for 2 car spaces and off street parking. Air-conditioning In the lounge and heating through out.

The room is furnished with a queen bed and bedside table, lamp and drawers if needed. If furniture is not required it can be moved to storage. Rent is between $220 and unfurnished room is $200 but can work something out as long as rent is cover between Us and utilities.

Wifi and Foxtel and netflix available if wanted and just the wifi to chip in with for $20 a month each.

Message Zena to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

$200 weekly rent$800 bond
Some bills included in rentInternet available, not included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
6 – 12 months stayAvailable now
Anyone welcome
Flexible with furnishings
On-street parking

About the flatmates

I am a student nurse, friendly and easy going. Clean, respectful and get along with anybody. I am very private and keep to myself most of the time but don’t mind a movie and drinks night and a chat and laugh. I love my dogs, I have 2 very tiny dogs, cats are bigger than my fur babies. I like going out to the movies and cafes and going to watch a band local. When i get time, life as a student tends to take all your social life. I get along with people young or older and want this to be your 🏠. A place you can relax. I get along with anyone honestly, as long as everyone is respectful to one another and pays the rent on time, we will have an agreement I have downloaded which protects everyone. I have never had a problem with a house mate. Contact me to come and inspect the property. It is in a great location and a modern clean house. Air conditioning is in the living room and wonderful when it is warm and also heating through out.
Any questions then just send me a message. You would have the house to yourself most of the time as I am rarely home.

Loading...