Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Melbourne.

Seaholme, Melbourne

Early BirdPrivate room with shared bathroom
Contact Barb

About the property

Furnished own room in lovely, large, modern house, sharing with 1 female and at times, 1 male, both working full time. House has 2 living rooms, 2 bathrooms, 2 toilets (separate from bathroom), fully equipped kitchen with own fridge, large garden with vegetables, full heating/cooling, outdoor dining, free wifi, 2 tv's and much more.... Around a 12 min walk to Seaholme train station and 20-25 mins to city or bus to city is a 6 min walk to station or have 2 spare bicycles. Room has a queen size bed, desk, table, built in wardrobes and drawers. House is close to shops, restaurants, supermarkets, beach, lake, creek, parks and many great walking tracks! More photos are available or call to arrange a visit.. Rent is $230 per week and includes all bills and unlimited wifi. You will love this house! 4 weeks rent for bond and 2 weeks rent in advance. Available now.

Message Barb to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

Details

$230 weekly rent$920 bond
Bills included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
Flexible length of stayAvailable now
Anyone (including couples)
Furnished
Off-street parking

About the flatmates

I teach English as well as working in the health care industry and am always happy to help. I have been sharing with international students and a variety of people for many years. I am busy and active so am out a lot. My housemate is quiet but friendly, works long hours, likes going out and spending quiet time in his room. There is plenty of privacy in this comfortable, relaxed environment. Room suitable for student, working people or anyone needing a fully furnished space. Some bedroom furniture/bed of yours may be ok.

Loading...