Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Melbourne.

Seddon, Melbourne

Early BirdPrivate room with shared bathroom
Contact Jared

About the property

This roomy two bedroom is full of Victorian charm. Just off Seddon's main shopping strip with heaps of amazing brunch spots. Close to both Footscray and Yarraville you'll never run out things to do.

A 4 minute walk to Middle Footscray Station, this place really is the best of both worlds, a relaxed neighbourhood, close to city.

Great internet, if you're working from home.

Message Jared to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

Details

$215 weekly rent$860 bond
Bills not included in rentInternet available, not included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
Minimum 6 months stayAvailable now
Anyone except couples
Unfurnished
On-street parking

About the flatmates

Hi, I'm a recent grad, working for the Victorian Government. I'm from Brisbane originally, and even after 3 years I'm still adjusting to the Melbourne weather. Really enjoy music and sport. I love to nerd out on politics (but won't bore you with it if it's not your thing).
I'm always down for a bevy or coffee. I am opened minded and always up for a chat but also enjoy doing my own thing. I am clean and tidy. I'm easy-going and LGBTQI+ and BIPOC friendly.

My time is spent between Melbourne and occasional trips to Qld to visit family (covid permitting). Weekends are often spent hiking (gf's latest thing is hiking) or seeing live music/comedy if that even is still a thing.

Loading...