Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Melbourne.

Seddon, Melbourne

Early BirdPrivate room with shared bathroom
Contact Arli

About the property

200m from Seddon Station - Your room will be the biggest room with amazing light, large windows that bring in great airflow. A fireplace in the corner that can't be used but great for storing books on. A lemon tree with too much crop to give away.

- Available 17th of Jan
- $195.62 a week, split equally on the 2nd of every month
- $782.50 Bond

No message will be left unresponded to!

We have been on the lease for a year now, going on month to month, however, the landlord/real estate does offer a 6 month if that gives you peace of mind :)

Located right next to the main shopping strip
Two-minute walk to Seddon station, a few stops away from the city
10-minute walk to Footscray (Kmart, Coles, the best restaurants around)
10 minute walk to Yarraville (Sun Theatre, Coles, Woolies)

Any questions, please let me know!

Property accepting of

Smokers
Students
LGBTI+

Message Arli to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

Details

$195 weekly rent$780 bond
Bills not included in rentInternet available, not included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
6 – 12 months stayAvailable now
Anyone (including couples)
Unfurnished
On-street parking

About the flatmates

We've had a great run together as a household, however, I'm moving in with my partner at the start of Jan, 2022!

Dylan (he/him) - 29 years old. Dylan works full-time at Coles. Loves a beer after a long week, a gig, and deep chats with the household.

Ryan (he/him) - 26 years old. Works full-time making fun hampers. Often seen at Pride of Our Footscray bar. Always down for a bev if you are and loves a boogie!

Loading...