Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Melbourne.

Seddon, Melbourne

Early BirdPrivate room with shared bathroom
Contact Linda

About the property

Our house is large and modern with great city views.
Its in Seddon really close to the Seddon Village and Middle Footscray Station.
Seddon is a great place to live it has loads of wonderful cafes.
Great shopping nice parks and great places to cycle /run and lots of yoga places.
We have a 24/7 Gym a short walk from the front door.
We have 1 room available at the moment.
Each room has QS bed with new bedding it has a good sized built in robe. Every room has it's own TV.
The room has a heater to keep you nice and warm in winter. Fan in summer. Great air con as well.
The kitchen is large with a dishwasher and a brand new air fryer all the things to make lots of great dinners.
You will get to have loads of space to put all your food in the cupboards and a big fridge.
We have a good lounge with the big TV and lovely leather lounges.
The bathrooms are clean and you get your own space in the cupboard. Washing machine and sink.
All bills are included in the rent we have very fast internet.
Lots of other extra's are included.

Message Linda to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

Details

$210 weekly rent$420 bond
Bills included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
Minimum 1 month stayAvailable now
Anyone except couples
Furnished
No parking

Features

Queen bed
Drawers
Bed side table
Wardrobe
Door lock
TV
Heater
Chair
Lamp
Desk

About the flatmates

Hey we are a busy active house.

We are pretty chilled and relaxed during the week and like to get out and about on the weekends.
We have the Gym accross the road and we can go for runs down to Williamstown Beach or cycle/scooter along the bike paths all around lovely Seddon Footscray and the Maribyrong River.
Everyone is considerate of the others.
We like to have quiet time and have the occasional dinner party.
We are looking for a happy confident person who is 24 and over has a full time job working 8 till 6 type hours or working from home please no shift workers and likes coming home to relax and be in a safe clean calm house.

A person looking for a fully furnished room maybe on a working holiday or you have just arrived in Melbourne and don't know anyone you would be ideal. You won't have to buy any furniture and then worry about what to do with the furniture when you leave.
We have some amazing cafes and restaurants in both Seddon and Footscray is just a few mins walk.We are so close to public transport to get into the City in 12 mins by train or catch the bus to Highpoint in under 10mins.
It's a fun safe and interesting place to live in. You can visit now come have a look. We are 2 guys one from Italy the other from Scotland and a woman from Country NSW.

Loading...