Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Melbourne.

Seddon, Melbourne

Early BirdPrivate room with shared bathroom
Contact chantelle

About the property

This house is a 3 bedroom double fronted house in Seddon. Right behind the main streets with coffee shops, restaurants, bars and retail shops within metres. It's a quiet tree lined street with off street and on street parking available.

Two large bedrooms available, one with huge built in robes. On the floor plan it’s the two front rooms that are available

Renovated bathroom and kitchen

Walking distance to Yarraville village with its boutique cinema, restaurants, cafe's and parks. Footscray is also walking distance with plenty of cheap international eats, food markets and bars.

Seddon, Yarraville and West Footscray station are all just a few minutes
House is furnished but the bedroom isn’t. Hey

Bills split evenly, no smokers sorry

Message chantelle to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

Details

$222 weekly rent$888 bond
Bills not included in rentInternet available, not included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
Minimum 6 months stayAvailable now
Anyone (including couples)
Unfurnished
On-street parking

Features

King bed
Balcony

About the flatmates

I'm Sarah, I'm 37 and work in Public Health. I enjoy the usual things - eating out (and in!), going to the beach, taking long walks and travelling when permitted. I've developed a really good friendship with both Ellie and Chantelle but unfortunately both are moving out to live with their partners. Ellie's room will be available by February (possibly sooner if needed) and Chantelle's by March, but is also flexible.

I'm an easygoing & considerate housemate and I'm looking for someone who has similar qualities, who I can enjoy a meal and wine on the couch with on occasion, with a mutual respect of space and privacy. If you think you would fit this happy home then shoot me a message :)

I'm looking for a fun, chilled, respectful housemate. Someone who is happy to share a meal or drinks with but also enjoys their own space. Hazel our resident ragdoll cat (and self-appointed Queen of the house) is also moving out so if you happen to have a cat then they are very welcome to join our happy home too.

Loading...