Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

South Melbourne, Melbourne

Free to messagePrivate room with shared bathroom
Contact Grace

About the property

😘😘😘😘

I prefer a in-person inspection, not zoom one. I know its a bit difficult during this time, But please understand.

note: short-term is also welcome.
note: Bills are $100-$125 per month, it covers everything
note: price and moving-in date are negotiable, please message me for more details.
note: There are 2 people living in at this stage, will be 3 in total if you move in :)

It will offer nothing but comfort 😎; (1)comprising 3 rooms with build-in robes, one of them is Master room. At this stage, only 1 bedroom is available. (2)There are 2 bathrooms, one is inside the master-room. The bathroom and modern kitchen are equipped. (3)spacious lounge πŸ˜‰ and balcony with city and south bank views (4)other facilities : swimming pool and gym, resident's lounge and kitchen;πŸŠβ€πŸŠβ€πŸŠβ€ (5) This place is super close to 🚎🚎🚎tram 5/6/16/64/67. Only 10-15 mints to city (On tram). Tram 58 can also take you to Crown Melbourne within 2 stops.

6) πŸš—πŸš—πŸš—the parking is not included in the rent, but if you need a parking lot, we can negotiate the price.

Message Grace to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

Details

$180 weekly rent$360 bond
Bills not included in rentInternet available, not included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
Minimum 2 months stayAvailable now
Anyone except couples
Furnished
No parking

Features

Queen bed
Balcony
Bed side table
Wardrobe
TV
Chair
Lamp
Desk

About the flatmates

There are two flatmates already (including me). We are both working. I like movies and reading outside of work, the other one likes cooking, cleaning and sports.

Loading...