Get started with a FREE listing

Get started

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Melbourne.

South Melbourne, Melbourne

Early BirdPrivate room with shared bathroom
Contact Fiona

About the property

Looking for someone to share my fantastic apartment in the South Melbourne area, available now. The room is furnished and comes with a single bed, mattress, bedside table, drawer, wardrobe, desk and chair.

Situated in a quiet street close to the tram stop, South Melbourne, with 4 different trams to take you to 4 parts of Melbourne CBD. Within walking distance to retail and restaurant strip and Albert Park lake and Botanical Gardens. South Melbourne Beach is also only 3km away.

Home features
Air-conditioning , Broadband Internet Dishwasher Clothes washer Clothes dryer Storage room Balcony.

Indoor parking is available if you need but there will be an additional $40 per week for the parking.

Building has:
Gym, swimming pool, tennis court and BBQ facilities

all bills are included in rent

Property accepting of

Students
Retirees
40+ years

Message Fiona to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

Details

$330 weekly rent$1320 bond
Bills included in rentInternet included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
2 – 6 months stayAvailable now
Anyone except couples
Flexible with furnishings
Off-street parking

Features

Single bed
Bed side table
Wardrobe
Chair
Desk
Drawers

About the flatmates

I'm a young professional, working during the week at University. I'm very easy going, tidy and like to keep the place looking good.

Loading...