Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Bank Street, South Melbourne, Melbourne

Free to messagePrivate room with shared bathroom
Contact Karim

About the property

Looking for a flatemate/s to fill a spot in our South Melbourne home.
A fully furnished bedroom, but feel free to bring your own items if you prefer.
3 bedroom 3 bathroom home, a moment from the city.
Large living space and dining area.
Open courtyard to soak up the sunshine 🌞

Placed just off Kings Way so easy access to public transport. Freeway/highway 2 mins away
3 mins from Botanical Gardens
5 mins from South Melbourne Market
Parking spot available

Bond = 2 weeks rent
Minimum stay of 3-4 months

Please get in touch if you have any questions at all. Look forward to hearing from you
Cheers ✌🏽

Message Karim to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

$265 weekly rent$265 bond
Bills not included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
3 – 12 months stayAvailable now
Anyone except couples
Flexible with furnishings
On-street parking

About the flatmates

You will be living with 3 others. Myself Karim (Italian) and a couple, Juliana and Camilo from Colombia. We are easy going and respectful people who keep the place clean and tidy.
Sometimes it can be a social household. We’ll often have food or beers together watch movies and playing cards... but if you prefer your own space, the house is big enough for everyone.

Peace and love ☮️

Loading...