Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Melbourne.

South Yarra, Melbourne

Early BirdPrivate room with shared bathroom
Contact Carly

About the property

This is a quirky little, light and plant filled apartment tucked up in one of the leafy side streets of South Yarra. Two bedroom, shared bathroom on the top floor of a block of flats. 10 minute walk/tram ride to South Yarra train station, walking distance from Prahran Markets, the river, Como Park, Chapel St, Woolies etc etc.
Apartment is fully funished and option for room to be furnished.

Property accepting of

Students
LGBTI+

Message Carly to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

Details

$250 weekly rent$1000 bond
Bills not included in rentInternet available, not included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
Minimum 6 months stayAvailable now
Anyone (including couples)
Flexible with furnishings
On-street parking

About the flatmates

My name is Carly and am looking for someone to sublet my room for 6-8 months (can be negotiated) while I go and do a bit of travelling.

You will be living with Brea, an amazing, bubbly and gem of a human who while not working as an analyst or doing her masters can be found at yoga and Pilates, listening to some cracker podcasts, or exploring the city and all that it offers. She is a foodie and will be always down for a yummy feed, games night or some cheeky margaritas in a cool bar on Chapel.

She is pro sustainable living, a great mum to our plethora of plants as well as the coolest and sassiest little dove you have ever met, Diva. (15 years old, barely makes a noise except the odd coo when she is laying an egg).
Brea is super clean and considerate, will always get around a house activity but also loves some me time to curl up in bed (often with Diva) and watch Schitt’s Creek for the 11th time.

She is looking for someone clean, non-smoking, respectful and chilled out with a similar lifestyle and mentality.

Flick me a message if you think you might be a fit. Looking forward to chatting further !!

Loading...