Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Melbourne.

South Yarra, Melbourne

Early BirdPrivate room with shared bathroom
Contact El

About the property

Subletting one bedroom in a two bedroom Apartment due to current housemate working interstate until the end of October (room available approx 5 months). Room is fully furnished with queen sized bed and wardrobe. Apartment located on a quiet cul-de-sac street. Balcony off living area, good wifi. Air con/heating in lounge dining area. Also has a Washing Machine, Dryer and Dishwasher. Located near Toorak Road which is full of shops, cafes, bars and restaurants. 2 minute walk to tram stop, 7 min walk to South Yarra Station. Located near Leafy Fawkner Park and also couple blocks away from the lovely Royal Melbourne Botanical Gardens, and nice 25 min walk through the gardens to the city.

Property accepting of

Smokers
Students
LGBTI+

Message El to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

Details

$260 weekly rent$520 bond
Bills not included in rentInternet available, not included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
4 months stayAvailable now
Anyone except couples
Furnished
Off-street parking

Features

Queen bed
Wardrobe

About the flatmates

Hi I'm El, 35 yr old working for a council, and couple of concert and function venues. Busy with work at the moment but when I can I love catching up with friends, going to gigs, arts and theatre events. Would like home to be a chilled environment, but friends always welcome.

I'm looking for a tidy, friendly and respectful housemate. I can be up for an occasional chat and a wine but also respect personal space and enjoy my own down time.

Loading...