Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Melbourne.

Tivoli Road, South Yarra, Melbourne

Early BirdPrivate room with shared bathroom
Contact Wywandy

About the property

You’ll love this cozy little apartment with the most adorable cat and lots of natural light.

It’s a super convenient location:
- just 1 min walk to 58 tram
- 3 mins walk to 78 tram
- 10 min walk to South Yarra train station.
- 5 mins walk to the bustling Chapel St

PLUS it’s only 5 min walk to Como centre shops, which is perfect for grabbing groceries and other essentials fast!

The room is north facing, which means lots of natural light and has great built in cupboards with ample storage. It comfortably fits a double bed with room for a desk too, so you can easily work from home or study.

The kitchen is quite charming with a 2 person dining table and chairs, a microwave and electric stove top. Plenty of room for plants too!

The living room has a MASSIVE 52-inch TV with Apple TV - great for cosy nights in watching Netflix, Stan, Youtube and Amazon Prime.

The apartment is partly furnished as my housemate is moving out and will take some things with her but she’s also open to selling some furniture.

Property accepting of

All female flat
Students
LGBTI+

Message Wywandy to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

Details

$190 weekly rent$760 bond
Bills not included in rentInternet available, not included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
Minimum 12 months stayAvailable now
Women only
Unfurnished
Off-street parking

About the flatmates

Hi my name’s Wandy I’m 24. Me and my fur baby Charles are looking for a new housemate!

I’m a positive, bubbly, friendly person. I enjoy sharing meals occasionally and hanging out, love board games!
I love exploring Melbourne and all it has to offer from nightlife to cultural and creative events!

I work part time at a pharmacy 4 days a week and like to go off on little adventures on my days off!
I love being out in nature and going for walk by the Yarra and down by the beach.
As much as I enjoy getting out and about, I also am a bit of a home body and love curling up on the couch with a cuppa or a good glass of wine!

Charles is a very friendly lil guy, he loves to play as he is still young but also loves a good cuddle!

Loading...