Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Melbourne.

Fitzgerald Street, South Yarra, Melbourne

Early BirdPrivate room with shared bathroom
Contact Harriet

About the property

Amazing location! Close to public transport. Balcony. Smart TV. East Facing Sunny Room!

Message Harriet to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

Details

$220 weekly rent$440 bond
Bills not included in rentInternet available, not included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
Minimum 1 week stayAvailable now
Anyone except couples
Flexible with furnishings
On-street parking

Features

Queen bed
Bed side table
Wardrobe
TV
Chair

About the flatmates

Welcome!
Thank you for taking the time to read the description :)

My name is Harriet, I work part time at Luna Park, so seasonally I'm very busy working in summer! I also study community service, full time, so I'm out of the house quite a bit.

My partners name is Karim, he works as a barista and he also studies biomedicine full time. He likes to go to the gym in his spare time so hes usually out of the house quite a bit too.

We are both friendly, active, clean & respectful people who like to balance our lives between work, study, social and alone time/date night :)
We are both independent people and have lots of experience already living with roommates.

To balance, we do like to have a smoke here and there and the odd joint in the bathroom :) We are understanding and respectful, so if this is something you are not comfortable with, please do bring it up :)

Smokers: We accept smokers. We don't expect you to be a smoker, but we are looking for someone who is accepting of smoking. No cigarettes in the house (we have a balcony) but we are fine with the odd joint in the bathroom :)

Bathroom: We have 1 shared bathroom. This is usually not a problem, but we do try to be respectful of everyone’s needs and time.
My partner wakes up very early for his shower and he is usually pretty quick. I save my long showers for late afternoon/night and we always try to ask if the bathroom is needed before we spend an extended period of time In there. Just trying to be respectful is the key! 😁

Pets: We already have a house queen, sorry! We have a house roaming rabbit named Cinnamon :) She is very friendly!

Come by and check out the house! I'm happy to do a facetime if you want to see more of the house now.

Thankyou! Hopefully see you soon,
Harriet

Loading...