Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Melbourne.

South Yarra, Melbourne

Early BirdPrivate room with own bathroom
Contact Heidi

About the property

This is a unique duplex with yard in an amazing location. Minutes walk to South Yarra train station or the 58 tram, not to mention the restaurants & cafes of South Yarra. Some beautiful parks near by for the fresh air lovers.
You will have your own bathroom, linen cupboard & there’s a built in wardrobe in the bedroom.

The room is on the smaller side so it would be suited to someone who doesn’t WFH.

Property accepting of

Pets
LGBTI+

Message Heidi to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

Details

$275 weekly rent$550 bond
Bills not included in rentInternet available, not included in rent
Private room
Own bathroom
12 months stayAvailable now
Anyone except couples
Unfurnished
On-street parking

About the flatmates

Hi there, I’m a professional woman in my mid 30’s who loves the outdoors, being social and keeping fit (not a gym junkie 😉)
I love going to music gigs, finding new music that I love and adventures!
I’m new to Melbourne but have plenty of friends down here so I’m usually out and about with them.
My trusty side kick is an almost 9 year old Choc Lab named Bonnie who is equal parts hungry & lazy but extremely loving.
I’m considerate, respectful, reliable, clean & tidy and looking for someone similar to share my home with.

Loading...