Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Melbourne.

South Yarra, Melbourne

Early BirdPrivate room with shared bathroom
Contact Manuela Lopera

About the property

The house is great located at the heart of Praham. With Woolworths, Coles, and the Praham Market one block away. The suburb is amazing, full of cafés, restaurants, and parks, and very close to chapel street for nightlife lovers.

Property accepting of

Students
LGBTI+
All female flat

Message Manuela Lopera to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

Details

$375 weekly rent$750 bond
Bills included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
3 – 6 months stayAvailable now
Women only
Flexible with furnishings
On-street parking

Features

Wardrobe

About the flatmates

Hola hola! My name is Manuela, I could described myself as a Melburnian Latina. From Colombia-Medellín. I came to do my Masters in Architecture in RMIT, now work in the industry full time 9-5 everyday.

Besides my career, I love to enjoy my free time cooking, watching netflix, playing with my dog (cosmos), and being outside. I'm very social so all friends are welcome! I love do to ocasional social events to share with friends, and have a fun time.

I'm nearly 30 year's old so I could describe my life as an in between of wanting to have fun and being social to loving my personal time and relax. Therefore, I respect and encourage both personal time/space and having fun and share with friends.

In the house, I'd like to be very chill and relax, I'll only be here at night time and during weekends, or even not as I go out to often. Someone who is likewise, absolutely adoreee animals, plants, and a good chat will be the perfect match to share this cool house with me.

In the house, you won't feel as a guest, you'll have your room and the rest of the house is for you to share with me and enjoy, specially what it will be our little oasis at the back (terrace) where all the fun and relaxation will happen.

I'm 4:20 friendly, just let's keep it outside (By the way, I'm not hippie, I'm just open mind)

I'm very tidy and organised, respectful, funny, I could be your friend and we can build a great vibe!

Text me if you're keen! Peace.

Loading...