Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Melbourne.

South Yarra, Melbourne

Early BirdPrivate room with shared bathroom
Contact Isabella

About the property

The location of this apartment is a 5-10 minute walk from the botanical gardens, a 10 minute walk from south yarra station, and a 15 minute walk to chapel street!

Your room has beautiful natural light that comes through in the morning as well as fitting a queen size bed comfortably (as seen in the photos). There is also off street parking that we can share. All rooms are fully furnished except for yours of course. We also have Netflix, internet and lots of fairy lights.

The bond payment is split half/half between you and my roommate leaving: totalling $1125
There is also a lease switch payment to be paid to roommate leaving of $82.5

Bills are split 50/50 including: gas, electric, hot water and internet. This varies per month/quarter payments.

If you have any questions regarding the apartment please feel free to contact me!

Property accepting of

Pets
LGBTI+

Message Isabella to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

Details

$245 weekly rent$980 bond
Bills not included in rentInternet available, not included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
Minimum 9 months stayAvailable now
Women only
Unfurnished
Off-street parking

About the flatmates

Hey there! My name is Izzy and I would love for you to move into this lovely south yarra apartment! I am currently working full time in administration for a financial planning company so I’m mainly around in the evenings and on the weekends. I’m looking for a house mate who is kind, respectful of communal spaces and doesn’t mind a roommate dinner and wine at the end of the week every once in a while ☺️
This is an accepting of LGBTQIA+ zone.

The room is available now. Please feel free to get in contact with me to work out if this space is right for you ☺️

Loading...