Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Melbourne.

South Yarra, Melbourne

Early BirdPrivate room with shared bathroom
Contact Jacqueline

About the property

These photo's don't do it's justice! It's so gorgeous! Hehe!

✨ THE ROOM:
It is 3.6m x 2.8m with a built in double wardrobe. It has a window with a leafy view & enough space for a double bed & dresser/desk. An optional chest of draws is available if you’d like! The photo is from the real estate as it’s currently full of moving boxes 😂 I’ll have it cleared by your visit!
LEASE: 9 - 12 months+

✨ THE APARTMENT:
(As noted on the Real Estate page)

‘This Road is renowned for its classic London style, and this impeccable 2 bedroom 1st floor 1940s Georgian style apartment fits in perfectly. Fresh and light with stunning heritage listed plane trees to look out to, this beautiful apartment is a a heartbeat away from the casual Hawksburn Village shops, stylish cafes, trams and train, and moments to Chapel Street chic, Toorak Village boutiques, cinemas and restaurants.
Featuring:
- Central hallway that introduces the spectacular dark stained timber floorboards.
- A sun drenched, large lounge with fireplace.
- Separate Hampton Style kitchen with stone bench tops, brilliant storage and top of the range German stainless steel appliances including gas cooking and dishwasher.
- Two double bedrooms with BIRs.
- Central chic bathroom with shower over bath and euro laundry.
- Refrigerated air conditioning and ducted heating throughout.
- Single car space - however there is no car space allocated, you will need to rotate with other resident (I don’t have a car, so its all yours!)

Property accepting of

Students
LGBTI+

Message Jacqueline to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

Details

$260 weekly rent$1040 bond
Bills not included in rentInternet available, not included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
9 – 12 months stayAvailable now
Women only
Unfurnished
Off-street parking

Features

Double bed
Wardrobe

About the flatmates

Hi There!

I am 30, female & a primary school teacher! I am working on my well-being side hustle, and will study positive psych part-time from July. I live a healthy + active lifestyle & enjoy a clean + zen home. I love creating a friendship with my housemate while appreciating privacy/alone time. I love seeing my friends, going for big walks & enjoying brunch! My lovely boyfriend visits a few nights a week, but he is so chill & we keep to ourselves. I sometimes travel to NSW to see friends + fam (I’m country kid at heart disguised in a joy for sassy jackets & smashed avocado 😂)

If you think this apartment could be a lovely fit for you, I'd love to hear from you! If you have any questions, be sure to check in too!

Loading...