Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Walsh Street, South Yarra, Melbourne

Free to messagePrivate room with shared bathroom
$380/wk

Inc. bills

2

Bedrooms

1

Bathroom

4

Flatmates

Contact Sarah

About the property

*All bills included*

Hey!

We have a room available from 22 October in our lovely, bright and recently renovated apartment!

Two people or a couple are welcome (the rent doesn’t change) :)

The apartment has an excellent location:

*On the Yarra river
*A scenic 15-20 minute walk along the river to the CBD or Chapel St.
*5-10 minute walk to Richmond or South Yarra train stations (both major stations)
*Bus 246 is a minute's walk away
*Trams 8 and 70 are 5-10 minutes’ walk away
*Royal Botanical Gardens and famous Tan running track are 2 minutes’ walk away
*Some really good cafes and restaurants nearby like SOS Cafe, Urban Provedore, Drug Store and Entrecôte close by on Toorak Road and Domain Road

The apartment:

*Large living area and kitchen
*Fully furnished
*Large balcony overlooking the river
*Washing machine
*Fast cable broadband internet with wireless access
*A nice TV with a Chromecast (for streaming YouTube and Netflix etc.)

The room:

*Large wardrobe
*Fully furnished, including a bed, bedside table, large drawers and desk
*Has newly installed air-conditioning and heating

The apartment has two bedrooms. Lucas and Thiago are in one room and you (hopefully) will be in the other! The apartment has one bathroom.

I’m the property manager so I don't live at the apartment, but manage it on behalf of the owners.

Rent includes ALL bills and the room and the apartment fully furnished and equipped! Bills can add up very quickly, so make sure you factor that in for places that don't have them included.

Students and working holiday visa holders are also welcome! The minimum stay is 6 months. The bond is 4 weeks’ rent. No pets. Sorry, no smokers.

That's enough about the apartment, we'd like to get to know you! Send me a message to make a time to check the place out!

Cheers

Message Sarah to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

$380 weekly rent$1520 bond
Bills included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
Minimum 6 months stayAvailable 22 October 2019
Anyone welcome
Furnished
Off-street parking
Loading...

Nearest Cafés and RestaurantsNearest Cafés and Restaurants

Balmain Take Away Food8 min walk
Ms Frankie9 min walk
Frederic10 min walk
7-Eleven South Yarra10 min walk
Tawunna Thai10 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest SupermarketsNearest Supermarkets

Coles Richmond Icon14 min walk
IGA Xpress South Yarra17 min walk
claremont超市south yarra19 min walk
IGA Toorak Rd Plus Liquor20 min walk
Woolworths South Yarra20 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest UniversitiesNearest Universities

University of Melbourne, VCA27 min walk