Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Melbourne.

Cromwell Road, South Yarra, Melbourne

Early BirdPrivate room with shared bathroom

Inc. some bills






Total number of flatmates
once all rooms are occupiedAbout the Flatmate

Contact Matt

About the property

NOTE: Photos are of current place. Available place is on the floor directly above. Exact same layout. Few differences in kitchen/bathroom but all in all very similar. Getting the ball rolling first before upstairs people move out.

This location is unbeatable and this will be the 3rd unit in the same building I will have lived in for 3 years.
One of the most sought after streets in the suburb, 3 modes of public transport all within a 10 minute walk and 3 Woolworths all within a 15 minute walk. Chapel St/Hawksburn Village/Victoria Gardens all within a short walk.

Unit comes with Foxtel, Netflix, Optus fetch (EPL), and a huge liquor cabinet.

Whole place except for available bedroom is furnished. Bedroom doesn't have any wardrobes but I will have one for sale.

Message Matt to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room Details

Private room
Shared bathroom
Anyone except couples
$250 weekly rent$1000 bond
Some bills included in rentInternet available, not included in rent
Minimum 12 months stayAvailable now
Off-street parking

About the flatmates

I'm a soon to be 30yr old single guy. I have worked and ran bars for the last 11 years and have come to a third life crisis decision to change careers and will embark on some full time study next year. At the moment I casually work in a pub around the corner, roughly 4/5 days a week. I very much keep to myself when I'm not there. I'm a sports guy. During the footy season I often travel to watch games. I'm a gamer. I like to cook but don't that much.

You will be working full time. Clean and considerate. Things in common will help. Best to chat in person though! Sorry no one on working holiday visas and no couples.

The room will suit someone who works day time hours as it's been my living arrangement for 6 years now.