Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Melbourne.

Toorak Road, South Yarra, Melbourne
Verified

Early BirdPrivate room with shared bathroom
$200/wk

Bills not inc.

3

Bedrooms

2

Bathrooms

3

Flatmates
Total number of flatmates
once all rooms are occupiedAbout the Flatmates

Contact Wes

About the property

Available April, looking for a female please as will need to share a bathroom. The apartment is Light-filled three bedroom apartment, very quiet at the rear of block. We are getting new carpet in all the bedrooms and will be completed before you move in. Large courtyard with huge outdoor spa, decking, and second smaller courtyard for laundry , modern fit out, full mirror, wardrobes in each room. Master has ensuite so 2nd bathroom will be shared by you and 1 other2 females. Fully furnished but I'm happy if you have furniture you would like to use. Unlimited internet, WiFi, Foxtel Stan Netflix . There are no parking restrictions at the rear and across the road, also council permit can be obtained for your car, so free parking. Dishwasher, Weber BBQ. Very clean and modern. All the mod cons. Its a great spot and is at the rear of the complex so nice and quiet. Sharing with 1 female and 1 male.

Pretty much a 5 minute drive to everywhere, Chapel st, Chadstone, St Kilda beach.
5 min walk to hawks burn train station 10 min walk to South Yarra train station, and the train is express to the city only 2 stops to the loop, tram and a bus at front door.

Please feel free to contact me anytime to discuss. Thanks.

Property preferences

Pets considered

Message Wes to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room Details

Private room
Shared bathroom
Females only
$200 weekly rent$800 bond
Bills not included in rent
Minimum 6 months stayAvailable now
Flexible with furnishings
On-street parking

About the flatmates

I'm Wes, fully employed, I spend a lot of time outside in summer mostly at the beach, and in winter i like to travel and get away, easy to live with. I am very relaxed and get along with just about everyone i meet, i have lived with lots of different people and am well trained!! I'm respectful to others when they need there space but also up for a chat and a laugh. Cheers.
Im Emma, im a flight attendant so am away a lot, easy going clean and respectful. There a dog that comes to visit once or twice a mth. Pets welcome