Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Melbourne.

Caroline Street, South Yarra, Melbourne

Early BirdPrivate room with shared bathroom

Inc. some bills






Total number of flatmates
once all rooms are occupiedAbout the Flatmate

Contact Katia

About the property

I have a spare room available for rent in my perfectly located South Yarra Apartment!
The apartment is spacious and located on a beautiful tree lined street, walking distance all the shops and restaurants on Chapel Street and Toorak Road. You can also walk to The Tan and the Botanic Gardens!
The bedroom itself is spacious with a built in cupboard. It has a large window which overlooks lovely gardens and gets plenty of natural light.

Please note the complex has a coin laundry downstairs for tenants use, and there is street parking (though a council permit would be required).

You will be living with an awesome 32yr old female who works full time as a graphic designer and her funny cat, Stumpy.

The ideal person to fill this room will be clean, respectful, likes cats and enjoys red wine and movies!
If this sounds like you please enquire to arrange an inspection.

*Unlimited internet included
*Bills are power/2 monthly only

Looking for:
Age 30-34
Preferably female

Message Katia to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room Details

Private room
Shared bathroom
Anyone except couples
$250 weekly rent$1000 bond
Some bills included in rentInternet available, not included in rent
Minimum 6 months stayAvailable now
Flexible with furnishings
No parking

About the flatmates

Hi my name is Katia I'm 32 years old and a graphic designer. I work during the week and rest in the weekends. Love my apartment but need someone to help me pay rent and enjoy it as much us me.

I'm tidy and organized. Respect personal space. Love to stay at home but also nights out and wine. Enjoy long walks and the nature. Speak English and Spanish. Have a cat 🐱 call Stumpy and he is really social.