Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Melbourne.

Daly Street, South Yarra, Melbourne
Verified

Early BirdPrivate room with own bathroom
$300/wk

Bills not inc.

2

Bedrooms

2

Bathrooms

2

Flatmates
Total number of flatmates
once all rooms are occupiedAbout the Flatmates

Contact Adi

About the property

one of the top floors in the building,
balcony with city views,
gets plenty of sunlight throughout the day,
two bedroom/two bathrooms (you will have your own bathroom), the appartment is fully furnished. Has
air conditioning, as well as a Miele washing machine and Miele dryer which makes life so much easier.
The building also has a pool, sauna, gym, spa and private sky lounge.
located between Toorak road and Chapel street, 2-5 mins from both the South Yarra train station and BigW/Woolworths, the appartment is in the heart of South Yarra. The reason behind the listing is cause my room mate is moving out.

Message Adi to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room Details

Private room
Own bathroom
Anyone except couples
$300 weekly rent$1200 bond
Bills not included in rentInternet available, not included in rent
6 – 12 months stayAvailable now
Unfurnished
On-street parking

About the flatmates

I'm a 25 year old male, living in Melbourne for nearly 10 years and have decided would be great to have a or some fun roommate to hang with. I work full time in a telecom company and am usually out on the weekend, however, I do love a good sleep in or to kick back and have a drink, I would say I'm fairly extroverted, active (gym on a regular basis). I love the Melbourne social scene/nightlife, coffee and love food. After Someone who is fun and Easy going, as I'm fairly relaxed. However I like the place to feel like home so would prefer a clean place who knows how to tidy up after themselves.