Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Punt Road, South Yarra, Melbourne

Free to messagePrivate room with shared bathroom
$200/wk

Inc. some bills

3

Bedrooms

1

Bathroom

3

Flatmates

Contact Don

About the property

Our housemate Sheila is leaving and continue with her travels. So we are looking for a responsible, clean and chilled housemate who would joins us to watch horror movies :) Situated 5mins walk to 58 tram on Toorak road and 10mins to walk South Yarra Station. All the awesome shops and cafes on Toorak road is 5mins away. Closer to Chapel St, Yarra river and city.

Message Don to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

$200 weekly rent$600 bond
Some bills included in rentInternet available, not included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
Minimum 2 months stayAvailable now
Anyone except couples
Furnished
Off-street parking

About the flatmates

I work as a personal trainer and retail manager. Currently doing my masters in Exercise physiology and rehab. I'm always busy but I like keeping the house clean. In spare time I'm into fitness, traveling and reading.

Mila is from Holand. She works in hospitality She's been in Melbourne for a while.

Loading...

Nearest Cafés and RestaurantsNearest Cafés and Restaurants

France-SoirClose by
Omnia Bistro And Restaurant South YarraClose by
South Press WinehouseClose by
Arcadia HotelClose by
Yagiz Restaurant | Modern Turkish CuisineClose by
+ Show more

Nearest SupermarketsNearest Supermarkets

IGA Xpress South Yarra5 min walk
IGA Toorak Rd Plus Liquor9 min walk
claremont超市south yarra10 min walk
Woolworths South Yarra15 min walk
In the Pantry18 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest UniversitiesNearest Universities

Swinburne Univ. of Technology, Prahan28 min walk