Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Melbourne.

Toorak Road, South Yarra, Melbourne

Early BirdPrivate room with shared bathroom

Bills not inc.






Total number of flatmates
once all rooms are occupiedAbout the Flatmates

Contact Jane

About the property

Perfectly situated for those who commute with 58 tram stop, less than a minute away and both Hawksburn, South Yarra stations close by. Street park is also available and relatively hassle free.

Enclosed in a leafy secure complex, the apartment is very safe and completely shielded from the hustle and bustle of Toorak Rd. There's also a small gym within the complex available for everyday use.

Message Jane to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room Details

Private room
Shared bathroom
Anyone except couples
$240 weekly rent$960 bond
Bills not included in rentInternet available, not included in rent
9 – 12 months stayAvailable now
Flexible with furnishings
On-street parking

About the flatmates

Spacious room for rent in large 3x bed apartment

Our large apartment located 10mims from chapel street, 5 if you're in a hurry! Making it close to a plethora of shopping and dining options. Along with all your daily grocery conveniences.

We are offering one unfurnished room for rent (or with the option to buy current furniture as our housie is moving back to the UK). The room is spacious with ample wardrobe space for storage!! You'll be sharing a bathroom so we're looking for someone who is clean, courtesy and happy to share.

Featuring a seperate living and kitchen area the apartment is airy and bright with views of rather quaint courtyard. All living areas are fully furnished, with plenty of space to relax. Ideally you'll only have bedroom furniture, of course there is a little room for the odd piece of furniture or kitchen appliances.

Now a bit about us you'll be living with two single ladies in their early 30s, who work regular 9 to sometime-after 5 hrs. We're looking for someone whose on a similar schedule (no shift workers please,) and are happy to share a laugh and maintain a friendly vibe in the house. Clean, tidy and all those usual co-sharing expectations apply.

Rent is $960 per calendar month. Internet is $20 per month and Utility bills paid/divided as due.

Non Negotiable > complex is non smoking > no pets are not allowed.

Dishwasher / front loader washing machine / microwave