Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Melbourne.

Avoca Street, South Yarra, Melbourne

Early BirdPrivate room with shared bathroom
Contact Shakira

About the property

You'll love living here because it's beautiful, spacious, light-filled, relaxing, and simply put it's a place to call home. The location is convenient with South Yarra train station just 5 minutes away and tram number 58 just 2 minutes away, and the apartment is clean. There are parks nearby; including Fawkner Park and the Royal Botanic gardens. There are also plenty of restaurants and places to shop.

You don't usually hear much so it's like a sweet escape away from the busy Toorak Road and the city.

The rent is due on the same day every month from the day you move in.

The room is empty and has a built-in robe. You can furnish it to your liking.

The kitchen is also fully equipped with everything you could need from wine glasses to a blender, hand mixer, slow cooker, and food processor. You're welcome to use any of the items anytime.

More details about the rent and what's covered in this cost.
The utilities; electricity and unlimited internet, household cleaning products and toilet paper! I buy earth-friendly products which include "Who Gives a Crap" toilet paper :-)

No inspection times available

Room overview

Details

$280 weekly rent$560 bond
Bills included in rentInternet included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
6 – 12 months stayAvailable now
Women only
Furnished
On-street parking

About the flatmates

I am a 29-year-old professional and work full-time in the CBD, and from home. I am positive, friendly, and a pleasant person to be around. I'd love to live in a friendly environment where we can share a meal or even bake together from time to time. I love Jazz and 90's music. I am sociable and love to meet up with friends but also love nights indoors reading or watching a movie. I also love to eat healthy meals and stay active.

I love to keep the apartment clean. This is probably the only thing that I can't compromise on. This is definitely a home though so that's what most important. We should both enjoy living here.

If you are interested let's set up a time for an inspection.

Loading...