Get started with a FREE listing

Get started

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Melbourne.

South Yarra, Melbourne

Early BirdPrivate room with shared bathroom
Contact Mary-Ellen

About the property

Hi there! We are looking for a third housemate to join our South Yarra home.

The house is a 5-10 minute walk to South Yarra station, Toorak Road, Commercial Road and Chapel Street (3 trams routes: 58, 72, 78). We're also super close to Fawkner Park and the Botanical Gardens which is lovely if you’re an outdoors kind of person (10/10 for location and transport).

The house is furnished, except for your room. The room is spacious, has a built in wardrobe and a Juliette balcony. You’ll only share the bathroom with one other person. We also have a nice patio area to enjoy on sunny days.

There is a tenant transfer fee of $90. The room is $255/week and we pay $100 per month for bills. This makes it $1205/month in total.

Property accepting of

All female flat
Students
LGBTI+

Message Mary-Ellen to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

Details

$255 weekly rent$1020 bond
Bills not included in rentInternet available, not included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
Minimum 6 months stayAvailable now
Women only
Unfurnished
On-street parking

Features

Balcony
Wardrobe

About the flatmates

You’ll be living with Anj (28) and myself (29). We both work Monday to Friday, Anj as an engineer and myself in research/healthcare. We like to catch up over dinner or a drink in the evenings, enjoy a Netflix or movie night and the occasional house dinner. We've been a relatively social house though are respectful of each other’s space and privacy. We really love this home and we keep it clean and tidy to enjoy it. We are looking for someone who would be similar. Please send us a message if you’re interested with a bit about yourself🙂

Loading...