Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Kavanagh Street, Southbank, Melbourne

Free to messagePrivate room with ensuite
Contact Nitika

About the property

A 3 bedroom, 2 bathroom apartment in Southbank at 60 Kavanagh Street. The apartment is in a prime location, directly opposite supermarket, a short walk to the riverside, bars and public transport.

A full service-2 level Woolworths is located directly opposite the building. Indian and Asian grocery stores are also around the corner.

It is a secure building with a 24-hour concierge and has great views from the room and balcony. The building is quite new (built in 2019) and has a European style kitchen and laundry (which includes a washing machine and dryer).

The ensuite room has a walk-in closet and a top-down window wall facing south with an unencumbered view. The room is private on the other side of the apartment away from the other two rooms.

Additional Facilities - Swimming Pool, Gym, Dining Room and Terrace with Barbeque facilities on multiple floors, and a Movie Theatre.

Public Transport is a short walk to Flinders station, 3 min walk for Trams 1 and 58
On average the bills are:
> Water and Electricity (Approx. $250 per month/ 3 people): $83 for 1 person
> Wifi Internet ($69 per month/ 3 people): $23 for 1 person
> Bond is $1,780 to be paid before moving in

Message Nitika to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

Details

$211 weekly rent$844 bond
Bills not included in rentInternet available, not included in rent
Private room
Ensuite bathroom
6 – 12 months stayAvailable 14 June 2021
Anyone welcome
Unfurnished
No parking

Features

Wardrobe
Air conditioner
Kitchenette

About the flatmates

You will be sharing the apartment with 2 working professionals.

We’re two Indian girls who work in the wild world of accounting (lol) and are usually busy with work Mon-Fri.

During the weekend, we like to go out or spend time indoors catching up with each other over a nice dinner and movie.

We are friendly, easy going and love to socialize.

Ideally, we're looking for someone that is openminded, tidy, friendly, can have a good laugh, a chat over dinner and can also respect each other’s space.

Loading...