Get started with a FREE listing

Get started

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Melbourne.

Southbank, Melbourne

Early BirdPrivate room with shared bathroom
Contact Sally

About the property

Hi there ☺️

I have a private room for rent in Sutherland Place, 120 Sturt street Southbank πŸŒ†πŸŒƒ.

Available end June

INSPECTIONS are hold on Fridays from 430pm to 630pm.
Please be aware that you need to be in the lease and for that the real state will require references from previous landlords and employers. it is a very easy process but it is a bit hard for someone who just arrived to Australia.

Price is 220 AUD per week , NOT negotiable.
Bond: 975

Bedroom has built-in robes and fits a queen bed, desk, chest of drawers and bed side table without problems.

Apartment is full furnished and bedroom is furnished atm but can be unfurnished if you need it.

Apartment has a balcony with césped and chairs and table for you to enjoy your meals, drinks or just chill. Beautiful plants too😍.

Amazing view of the tallest buildings in Melbourne, Eureka tower and the Australian 108. πŸ˜πŸŒƒ as well the amazing garden we have in the complex that changes in colours every season πŸŒ³πŸ€πŸπŸ‚πŸƒ

Complex has swimming pool, spa, gym, tennis court.
.🎾πŸ’ͺπŸŠπŸ€½β€β™€οΈ

Location is Great:

10 minutes walking to Flinders Street or 10 minutes walking to the Shrine of Remembrance and Botanics🌴🌲🌻🌺

Tram stop in front of the house πŸ’Ί, takes 4 min to Flinders Street or 15 min to Port Melbourne beach πŸ–οΈπŸŒ…πŸ˜Ž

IGA, bottle O and Chemist are just in front of the house. Woolies is 5 min walking πŸ›’

Cafes β˜•, bars🍷🍾🍹🎢🎷 as well as NGV, Melbourne theatre 🎭🎨 are just in front of the house.

The apartment has:

Huge bathroom with bath πŸ›€

Toilet is separated from bathroom.
Nice living room with balcony and great views of city and complex.

Laundry has a new washing machine (Bosch) and dryer.

You'll be sharing with me who works full time and looking for a flatmate who works or study and is tidy and easy going and cares of sleeping hours.

Bond is 975 aud
Rent is 950 per month
Bills are split equally

No pets (but is ok for fostering or a weekend) , no smoking , no couples.

Cheers!

If you have any questions don't hesitate to send me a pm. I'm looking forward to hearing from you πŸ˜€

Minimum stay 6 months

You can ask me on a message for more photos, videocall or arrange an inspection.

Property accepting of

Students
Unemployed/Welfare

Message Sally to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

Details

$220 weekly rent$880 bond
Bills not included in rentInternet available, not included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
6 – 12 months stayAvailable now
Anyone except couples
Flexible with furnishings
On-street parking

Features

Queen bed
Bed side table
Drawers
Wardrobe
Chair
Lamp
Desk

About the flatmates

Hi there,

I'm an easy going person, sociable but I also enjoy having time on my own. Love travelling, playing boardgames, hiking, cinema, etc

I work Monday to Friday so I like having quiet weekdays and a good sleep.

I like keeping things in order and tidy but I'm definitely not a clean freak.

I love pets and animals but unfortunately we can't have one here so sorry about that!

Ideally my flatmate would be someone tidy, responsible with the payment and definitely not a night owl. Ideally age 28-33 y

Loading...