Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Melbourne.

Southbank, Melbourne

Early BirdPrivate room with ensuite
Contact Carol

About the property

Located at the corner of St Kilda Road and Dorcas Street, this lovely 2 bedroom 2 bathrooms South Melbourne apartment with beautiful city views could be your new home.

It is only
- 200m 3 min walk to Tram Stop 19 St Kilda Road Shrine of Remembrance
- 300m 4 min walk to Tram Stop 119 Park Street Southbank

A perfect location with easy access to trams. A stone's throw away from Botanical Garden, wall to wall huge windows attracting natural sunlight gives best Melbourne vibes you could only dream of.

Including in this listing
Master bedroom
Ensuite
Built in wardrobe
Unfurnished bedroom
On-site gym
City view from Master bedroom window
Heating and cooling
Share of water, hot water, internet and electricity bills

Clarendon Street shops, South Melbourne Market, Coles, Woolworths, ALDI, IGA, South Melbourne Supermarket are just a stone's throw away. Albert Park jogging trail, restaurants and cafes, schools, St Kilda Road, Botanical Gardens are within reach.

Equipped with modern conveniences
Washing machine brand new
Dishwasher brand new
Wall oven
Heater/air conditioning
Refridgerator / freezer
Microwave oven
Air fryer
Blender
Pressure cooker

This place is perfect for single working professional who is looking for a quiet place close to city, sans the city noise. If you aspire carefree living, clean and tidy, and quiet home, then this could be your new home. I consider the people I live with family, and I'm looking for someone to help make a communal place for us both to call home.

I'm a proud vegetarian and I love good food and my dream scenario is we can share a laugh, kick back and chill after work, pizza night when we're feeling it.

A cleaning roster makes chores easy. I enjoy natural light during the day, spend time with friends over weekend and mood lighting at night.

If you would like to meet up, I'd love that. Let's grab a coffee, get to know each other, see if we get along.

Payments
- 4 weeks deposit plus 1 week advance rental
- Share of bills $40/w approx
- no need to be on the lease

About Me:
- female finance working professional
- friendly, quiet and busy work life
- originally from Malaysia, live in Melbourne 20 years, loves good food, and enjoy Melbourne life.

Message Carol to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

Details

$260 weekly rent$1040 bond
Bills not included in rentInternet available, not included in rent
Private room
Ensuite bathroom
3 – 9 months stayAvailable now
Women only
Unfurnished
No parking

Features

Wardrobe
Air conditioner
Heater

About the flatmates

About Me:
- female finance working professional
- friendly, quiet and busy worklife
- originally from Malaysia, live in Melbourne 20 years, loves good food
- am on vegetarian diet

Loading...