Get started with a FREE listing

Get started

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Melbourne.

Southbank, Melbourne

Free to messagePrivate room with own bathroom
Contact Aman

About the property

Unfurnished - Flawless in its presentation and positioned in the Southbank Grand complex, this outstanding two-bedroom apartment is the perfect combination of luxury style, comfortable space, and a location to truly cherish. On the edge of the CBD & close to Southgate shopping, Crown Casino, local supermarkets, Arts Precinct, trams, and Flinders Street Station.

Accommodation: Enjoying quality fittings and fixtures including stone benchtops, soft quality carpet, floor-to-ceiling windows, and superior tapware, this impressive apartment features terrific views to the south and west including glimpses of Port Phillip Bay and the ranges, sizeable living and meals, deluxe kitchen with stainless steel Technika and Fisher & Paykel appliances, two bedrooms with BIRs, master with ensuite.

Features: Secure 2 car spaces, ducted heating and cooling, video intercom, NBN and Pay TV ready, building concierge, access to heated indoor pool, gym, and BBQ courtyard.

Property accepting of

Students
Pets
LGBTI+

Message Aman to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

Details

$315 weekly rent$1260 bond
Bills not included in rentInternet available, not included in rent
Private room
Own bathroom
Minimum 12 months stayAvailable now
Anyone except couples
Flexible with furnishings
Off-street parking

Features

Queen bed

About the flatmates

I work as a Machine Learning engineer at an e-commerce company. Yeah, I work hard so that you buy more stuff on Christmas. I usually work from home as my workplace is transitioning to a hybrid model. I plan to start going to the office more often in the near future.

I am organised person and prefer keeping my space clean and homely. My evenings are generally spent either cooking (lockdowns have made me good at this) or watching something on TV. I am a big sucker for sports and can binge-watch anything on Kayo from F1 to UFC. So if we watch a match on the weekend, the first round's beer is on me!

I like to keep fit and generally stick to a workout routine or running. Bonus points if you're also looking for a gym buddy to keep motivated.

Lastly, I am punctual about rent and utility payments and would appreciate the same from my flatmate. If you think my profile is a good match for you, feel free to shoot out a message.

Loading...