Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Melbourne.

City Road, Southbank, Melbourne

Early BirdPrivate room with shared bathroom
Contact Christian

About the property

Live 2021 with style!

I am looking for a an easygoing, tidy and professional person to live in this modern 4 year old apartment. Looking for the right person to move in the other room. Will be fully furnished with a double bed once you move in.

I am a 30 year old male professional, who works in Richmond in digital marketing. I like to go out on weekends with mates, but who also enjoys downtime and watching tv shows and movies. Ideally looking for someone who is clean and willing to share the duties. Likes to socialise but has their own life and does their own things too.

Ideally located in exciting Southbank, just a short walk across the Yarra River from Melbournes Central Business District. Also metres away is Crown Entertainment Complex, Village cinemas, Woolworths, IGA, the Arts Centre and the vibrant city neighbourhood of South Melbourne.

Woolworths is 20 metres away from the apartment. 8 minute walk to South Melbourne market, Albert Park Lake is a 10 minute jog and Royal Botanical Garden is a 15 minute jog.

Indoor resort style facilities include a 12.5m resort style lap pool, fully equipped gymnasium featuring both cardio and weights training facilities. (Currently closed unfortunately)

At $260 it will have all bills included (Electricity, water, gas, internet) and also there is a washing machine/ dryer to use. Last few years have got $360, but things have changed and nows a good time to get a good price.

I have spent 10k to furnish the place, so the only thing you have to bring is clothes and yourself.

Just purchased a new 65 inch Samsung curved 4k TV. It is beautiful!

This apartment is also on the 34TH FLOOR WHICH HAS AWESOME PANORAMIC VIEWS!

Live the good life :)

Indoor Heated Pool
Fully Equipped Gym
24 Hour Concierge Keyless Entry

Message Christian to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

Details

$230 weekly rent$460 bond
Bills not included in rentInternet available, not included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
Flexible length of stayAvailable now
Anyone welcome
Furnished
No parking

Features

Double bed
Chair
Desk
Bed side table
Drawers
Wardrobe
TV
Lamp
Balcony
Loading...