Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

City Road, Southbank, Melbourne

Free to messageShared room for rent
Contact Luisa

About the property

ONLY GIRLS.RENT SHARE ROOM, SOUTHBANK
$187.50 aud per week

Flatshare ONLY GIRLS

2 Bedrooms
2 Bathrooms
4 Flatmates.

Room details

Room Type Room shared with others
Bathroom Shared bathroom
Furnishing Furnished
Available 21 NOW
Length of Stay 2 months to 1 year
Gender ONLY Females
Charges for the room
rent $750 per 4 weeks
Bond 500
All Bills NO Included in rent
Internet NO Included in rent
Parking NO parking

- City Road, South Bank. (Very close to Crown Casino, Flinders Station, supermarkets: Aldi, Metro, Coles. Zone free Tram.)

- Total 4 people including you in the flat. (No one stays in the living room and On this flat ONLY can sleep people who live in here.)
2 Rooms
2 Bathrooms (share bathroom with your Roommate)
living room
dinning room
kitchen
balcony

- Free access to the gym and swimming pool. (Own swipe card and key)

- $750 AUD Per 4 WEEKS NO including all the Bills is share with FLATMATES (Depend how much you spend) the bills is Electricity, water, gas, internet, air conditioner. Fully furnished.

- Our apartment is very clean, quiet, friendly, Respectful and cheerful.

-No Bunk bed, you get your own single bed, night table and closet.

- Feel free to contact me and ask inquires.

- we are No animal party, no smokers but we can enjoy drink some beers or glass of wine together.

Flatmates

You will be sharing the room with one girl from Tasmania in her middle 20´s who works full time . You will be share flat With an others 2 girls from Colombia and Netherlands. Total 4 flatmates including you in the flat.

Message Luisa to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

$187 weekly rent$748 bond
Bills not included in rentInternet available, not included in rent
Shared room
Shared bathroom
2 – 12 months stayAvailable now
Females only
Furnished
No parking

About the flatmates

Flatmates

You will be sharing the room (currently looking) share flat with brazilian girl Malaysian. Total 4 flatmates including you in the flat.

Loading...