Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Haig Street, Southbank, Melbourne

Free to messagePrivate room with shared bathroom
Contact Rose

About the property

Only for one person - FEMALE ONLY

$290 PW including all bills * (price reduced temporarily) plus $150 off the first month.

Hello,

I'm looking for a flatmate who is respectful, positive and understanding. You would be very Clean and tidy as a person and appreciate the cleanliness of my place. You love great views and a cosy home. You will be sharing the apartment only with myself. I am very respectful and friendly as a person.

**Female (age group 20 - 32)

On a very high up level of the building, It's a spotless large bedroom including a Queen sized bed, pillows, quilt, quilt covers, a huge mirrored built in wardrobe and a bedside table.

Kitchen utensils, washing machine and dishwasher is available.

**The TRAM 12, 96, 109 stops are only 5 minutes walk from the aprtment, 7 minutes walk to Crown Casino. 11-12 mins walk to Southern Cross station. 10 mins walk to flinders st. There are lots of Cafes and restaurants, shopping places, banks around just within walking distances. Coles, Woolworths, Aldi and South Melbourne market within just 6 minutes walk from the apartment.

Rent- $290 per week all bills included.
Bond- $1200 once you secure the room.
As you decide to move in you would require to pay four weeks rent and the bond together and then the rent is payable every four weeks onwards.

Please inbox me here on flatmates.
Please mention your age, name, gender, what you do for work and where you're from :)

** You must be able to chat over the phone before arranging an inspection**

I would love to hear from you if my profile suits your needs.

Thanks :)

Property accepting of

Students

Message Rose to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

$290 weekly rent$1160 bond
Bills included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
Minimum 1 month stayAvailable now
Females only
Furnished
No parking

About the flatmates

Lets have a chat and we can find out more about ourselves.

Loading...