Get started with a FREE listing

Get started

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Melbourne.

Southbank, Melbourne

Early BirdPrivate room with shared bathroom
Contact VEGA

About the property

*Female Only*

Superb location, great facilities, and state-of-the-art amenities are free to use for all residents, amenities includes Pool / Sun deck / Gymnasium / Yoga zone / Sauna room / Steam room / Outdoor seating / BBQ station / Entertainment deck / Flora terrace / Changing rooms/ Dining room to host private function. The detailed address is 105 Clarendon Street, SOUTHBANK VIC 3006.

Even during the lockdown, I am still enjoying the convenience of the location, my fitness routine has adjusted to taking a short stroll to Royal Botanical Garden, Albert Park, or swimming at Port Melbourne Beach, all within 20 mins walking distance.

The bedroom is fully furnished, it features built-in robes as well as floor to ceiling windows with a splendid city view. All windows are double-glazed offering you the comfort of noise reduction.

The Southbank lifestyle is a cultural hub that includes the coveted Crown Casino and Entertainment Complex, the Melbourne Arts Centre, Concert Hall, Melbourne Recital Centre, National Gallery of Victoria, the Malthouse Theatre, the Australian Centre for Contemporary Art, Victorian College of the Arts, the Melbourne Exhibition Centre and the Polly Woodside Maritime Museum. The promenade is packed with cafes, shops and restaurants, and a sprinkling of public artworks.

Tram 12, 96, 109 and 58 are just at our doorstep. 5 minutes walk to free tram zone. Perfect location for people who work or study in the city and nearby suburbs.

If you require a parking arrangement, the building has a car stacker facility, there are many residents from the building renting out their parking space. It can be arranged with a weekly cost of approx. $50-$60.

Message VEGA to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

Details

$300 weekly rent$1200 bond
Bills included in rentInternet available, not included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
3 – 9 months stayAvailable now
Women only
Furnished
No parking

Features

Double bed
Couch
Kitchenette
Balcony
Wardrobe
Air conditioner
Heater
Chair
Desk

About the flatmates

You will share this 2 bedrooms n 1 bathroom apartment with me :)

I work full-time in finance, work from home a few days in the week, the typical 9-5 schedule. Not much of a homebody, love to go hiking and surfing on the weekend. I am sociable also respectful for others' privacy, looking for a chill female who is preferably a working professional to share this clean and relaxing apartment with.

Not a party house and no couple please.

P.S. Happy to share my utensils, however, I live on a plant-based diet for over a decade, I certainly don't mind if you cook or consume animal products in the apartment, please use your own cookware and crockery.

Thanks, shoot me a message and we will see from there.

Cheers.
Vega

Loading...