Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Melbourne.

Riverside Quay, Southbank, Melbourne

Early BirdPrivate room with shared bathroom
Contact Noel

About the property

Hey everyone, I’ve just moved into a great apartment in Southbank and have a spare room up for grabs. The apartment is huge and in the best location, just one block back from the river plus has a pool, sauna and gym. About me, I’m 25 from Brisbane and work in property down in docklands. I’m a social guy, I play mixed netball on Monday’s and am looking for a housemate who is keen to have drinks and food from time to time. Message me if you’re wanting to check the place out. Bills split, rents monthly, bond is 3 weeks payment. Couples welcome but rent will be $360p/w and bills will be split 3 ways. Cheers!

Message Noel to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

$320 weekly rent$960 bond
Bills not included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
3 – 12 months stayAvailable now
Anyone welcome
Unfurnished
No parking

About the flatmates

Only one tenant. My name is Noel (25 y/o) working full time in the city in property. Originally from Brisbane moved down to Melbourne for work. I’ll be out and about with work and other activities (just signed up for some social sports teams). I am always up for a chat, dinner or a drink, but also understand not everyone is.

Loading...