Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Melbourne.

City Road, Southbank, Melbourne

Early BirdPrivate room with shared bathroom
Contact Nibha

About the property

We're on the lookout for a new roommate for the third bedroom in our apartment in the heart of Southbank. The room comes furnished with a queen bed, a mirrored robe and floor to ceiling windows. The house has all the things you could need, so basically you just need to get your luggage. We're a stone's throw away from the CBD, the Southbank promenade, Crown and rhe botanic gardens so you'll be spoilt for choice with things to do. There's also a bunch of public transport options around us, and a giant woolies. The building also has a gym, pool and bbq area.

The rent is 950pcm excluding bills

Message Nibha to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

Details

$237 weekly rent$948 bond
Bills not included in rentInternet available, not included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
Minimum 2 months stayAvailable 1 June 2021
Anyone welcome
Furnished
Off-street parking

Features

Queen bed
Bed side table
Wardrobe

About the flatmates

You will be sharing with Samantha, Max and me. Samantha works in the city full time and I work part time while pursuing my final semester at uni. Max is Sam's lovable fur baby who mostly wants love, food and belly rubs. We keep ourselves busy, but are always down for a chat. We're looking for someone easy going and responsible, who's also dog friendly. Drop me a message if you think this would be a good fit :)

Loading...