Get started with a FREE listing

Get started

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Melbourne.

Southbank, Melbourne

Early BirdPrivate room with shared bathroom
Contact Alvin

About the property

1 private room with window and decent amount of sunlight is available- My housemate is planning to move out in 3 weeks as he prefers to live closer to his workplace so please let me know if you are keen :)

Morning stroll along the Yarra River (5 min walk), easy access to groceries stores (5 min walk to the biggest woolies in Melbourne metro), 2 min walk to the City Rd tram line, 15 min walk to Flinders station ,South Melbourne Market and the Royal Botanic Gardens.

I am clean and easy in general as its pretty much common sense when it comes to house things. I work 9-5 in a finance company so would be busy most of the time and will not get in your way.

Would prefer someone who does not host house parties but friendly and sociable to move in. Oh and would also prefer someone who is clean and tidy overall and would wash their own dishes.

**Utility bills are around $20/week each based on last 12 month usage

Property accepting of

Students
LGBTI+

Message Alvin to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

Details

$240 weekly rent$240 bond
Bills not included in rentInternet included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
6 – 12 months stayAvailable now
Anyone except couples
Furnished
On-street parking

Features

Double bed
Bed side table
Wardrobe
TV
Couch
Kitchenette
Balcony

About the flatmates

I am clean and organised overall and super chill with my place (as long as you have the basic common sense of taking care of the property :) ). Working full time and an outgoing person with a balance of social and alone time. I like gymminh and playing basketball during my free time (I surf during the summer too if you are into surfing!), oh and I do have a keyboard in the living room so feel free to use it if you are into music! I am not a house party person tho I would have some friends over for some beer and convo once in a while.

Currently looking for someone to occupy a private room in a 2 bed 1 bath apartment. Fully furnished with a well equipped gym in the common area.

Loading...