Get started with a FREE listing

Get started

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Melbourne.

Springvale, Melbourne

Early BirdPrivate room with shared bathroom
Contact Kris and Holly

About the property

It’s a modern townhouse.

Walking distance:
- Close to McDonald 2 mins away
- 15 mins to Westall station
- 5-7 mins to Westall station with bicycle or scooter
- 3 mins to Nam Lee Long Asian grocery

Driving distance :
- 3 mins to Springvale Central
- 4 mins to Woolworth
- 5 mins to Westall Station
- 6 mins to IKEA
- 6 mins to Coles
- 8 mins to M-City Shopping Centre
- 10 mins to Monash University
- 15 mins to Monash Medical Centre

If you have a car, there are plenty of on-street parking available.

Property accepting of

Students
LGBTI+

Message Kris and Holly to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

Details

$240 weekly rent$960 bond
Bills included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
Minimum 6 months stayAvailable now
Women only
Furnished
On-street parking

Features

Double bed
Air conditioner
Drawers
Bed side table
Lamp
Wardrobe
Chair
Desk

About the flatmates

Hi we are couple, very easy-going, respectful. Kris is working in Education Industry, Holly is a Registered Nurse. We have a husky 7 months old, so if you are a dog lover that would be a plus!

The room will be available 1st August 2022

We are looking for a “female” tenant who is clean and tidy, respectful, enjoy the vibe, and maybe an anime addiction!

Welcome both student or professional.

If you are interested, please dm us about yourself so we can get to know each other a bit. Looking forward to have our new tenant to join us. Thanks!

Loading...