Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Melbourne.

Springvale, Melbourne

Early BirdPrivate room with ensuite
Contact Grace

About the property

A brand new Residence community in Springvale just off the Sandown road, it is about 10 mins walking from Springvale station. Close to Springvale Shopping Center for restaurants and shops.

All rooms can come with basic furnish (queen size Bed, desk and a chair) or you can bring your own.

Now we have one room to rent:
- Room 1, 3370 * 3300 with ensuite and large WIR; (Available Now, SINGLE ONLY,$240p/w)
- Room 2 , 4400 * 3300 with ensuite and large WIR (not available)

Massive kitchen with lots of bench space, nice lounge with TV and dining area. Laundry will come with washer shared with all flatmates. Lots of street parking available.

We have a 9 years' old Cocker spaniel dog, she is very social and loves to have people around her. But she can be a bit jumpy, so this home might be not for you if you are not an animal lover.

* NBN is included in the price.
* Electricity and Water also include (up to $800 per quarter as long as you‘re not using heater a lot in winter, there is no more to pay.)

The minimum stay will be 6 months, we don't accept any short term stay, longer-term stays are welcome.

PLEASE NOTE: All flatmates must be fully vaccinated.

Property accepting of

40+ years
Students

Message Grace to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

Details

$240 weekly rent$480 bond
Bills included in rent
Private room
Ensuite bathroom
Minimum 6 months stayAvailable now
Anyone welcome
Flexible with furnishings
On-street parking

Features

Queen bed
TV
Couch
Balcony
Wardrobe
Air conditioner
Chair
Desk

About the flatmates

We are a young couple, both working full time 9am-5pm. We are looking for easy going friendly and reliable flatmates to share this new house with others. Prefer female non-smoking housemate keep house clean and tidy and respect each other privacy.

My Parents who is in China may come to visit and stay a few months each year. I'm hoping to have some interesting people to fill the empty space, it will also help my budget and mortgage :) We are easy going, respectful people. In my spare time, I like watch movie, Gym, Running, and walk my dog.

We only looking for people who are full time employed or full time student, single, none smoker, stay longer than 12 month and with a good rental history.

Loading...