Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

St Albans, Melbourne

Free to messagePrivate room with own bathroom
Contact Benni

About the property

Modern 3 level Townhouse.

Conveniently located 2 mins from St Albans train station.

35mins minutes train ride to flinders

10 minutes walk to Keilor central .

The rent is $200 pw. (Internet included)

We can Split bills once the arrive.

Electricity bill every 2 months
Gas Bill every 3 months
water Bill monthly

WILL ONLY REPLY TO MEMBERS WITH A CURRENT LISTING OR PROFILE.

Prefer someone that has a full time job or a student with a part time job.

Modern 3 level town house.

1st Level, garage which I’m turning into a rumpus room.
2nd level is the kitchen with a dishwasher.
Laundry & toilet. Open plan kitchen & lounge with a large balcony.

Upstairs contains 2 large Bedrooms with ensuites. the room available is to your left is fully furnitured which contains:
a Queen Size bed with bedside tables. large built in wardrobe. spilt system. roll down blinds on the window.
And to your right your own ensuite with a shower & toilet.
then my room.
if you have a car there is on street parking.
Split cycle air con down stairs & in each bedroom.
unlimited internet

Property accepting of

Students
Smokers
40+ years
LGBTI+

Message Benni to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

Details

$200 weekly rent$800 bond
Some bills included in rent
Private room
Own bathroom
Minimum 3 months stayAvailable now
Anyone except couples
Furnished
On-street parking

Features

Queen bed
Door lock
Bed side table
Wardrobe
Air conditioner
Heater
Lamp

About the flatmates

37 year old professional gay male. I work Fulltime on a rotating roster including most weekends so I am hardly home.. On my days off I do love my sleep.. I usually spend my evenings on the lounge either working on my laptop, cooking dinner while watching some tv show.. I admit I love Home & Away, Grey's anatomy.

I have 1 inside cat named Tigger my Ginger furball Usually loves to sleep on his tree or hanging around my feet. he is very unsociable until he gets to know you. mostly hide to begin with..
PLEASE no more pets.


I am generally relaxed, like quiet nights at home. enjoying cooking, being social but do also love my own space.. trying to get into exercise & weights.. in the last lockdown I bought a switch & the fit ring & afternoons after work I play in my garage.. and one else have a switch?
I smoke outside on the balcony, windows open and plently of breeze throughout. I'm also 420, LGBTQI friendly and expect the same of my housemates

Loading...