Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Furlong Road, St Albans, Melbourne

Free to messagePrivate room with shared bathroom
Contact Chan

About the property

Hello there.

We have one room available. One of the housemate's sister has bought a house and therefore she will be moving in with her. I, currently, will be moving into a different room that will be renovated shortly. In Total, there will be 4 rooms for four tenants.

The house is rather large, there is one cat, and two giant flemish rabbit roaming in the backyard, so pet friendly household. It's also very leafy as i do like plant babies.

The house is clean and i like to keep it that way.

It is roughly 10 mins walk to the train station, the supermarket and to victoria university :D

You get a 65 inch QLED tv, netflix, 100 mb's unlimited internet, Heater, a fan, free toilet paper and paper towels and all cleaning products will be supplied.

We're looking for somebody clean, bit social and chill. We're very easy going people.

Message Chan to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

Details

$175 weekly rent$700 bond
Bills included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
Flexible length of stayAvailable now
Anyone welcome
Furnished
On-street parking

Features

Double bed
Bed side table
Drawers
Wardrobe
Heater

About the flatmates

My name is Chan.

A little about myself. I'm chill. Really chill. I'm very easy going and social. Not loud, clean, bloody amazing and heaps more.

I do like plants and animals.

I mostly work as a head barista, so my hours will be early mornings.

I'm cool.

Cheers,

Loading...