Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

St Albans, Melbourne

Free to messagePrivate room with shared bathroom
Contact Jay

About the property

Our new modern 4BR, 2 bathroom, 3 toilets house is situated within a beautiful estate, walking distance to St Albans Station, Alfreida St market & restaurant strip, Woolworths & Victoria University etc. All bedrooms are located upstairs while all kitchen & living areas are downstairs.

4 mins walk to 423 bus stop
10 mins walk to St Albans Railway Station
10 mins walk to Alfreida Street
10 mins walk to Victoria University (St Albans Campus)
32 mins train to Melbourne city or less with Express train

Bedroom 2
Our bedroom conveniently located close to the communal bathroom & toilet. Furnished with Double bed, desk, chair, wardrobe and free Netflix.

Rent for Bedroom 2 is $165 per week, bills included. 4 weeks bond.

Our house is fully furnished with:
- extendable sofa
- 6-seaters dining table
- 5.1 home theatre system
- karaoke system
- PS4 with games like Borderlands 3
- open kitchen
- major appliances (microwave, oven, dishwasher)
- home gym with bench/squat rack, pull up/dip station in the garage

Rent includes:
- free Netflix
- free toilet paper
- free cleaning products
- free dishwashing detergent

Property accepting of

Students
LGBTI+

Message Jay to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

Details

$165 weekly rent$660 bond
Bills included in rentInternet available, not included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
Minimum 6 months stayAvailable now
Anyone except couples
Furnished
Off-street parking

Features

Double bed
Door lock
Chair
Desk
Heater
Bed side table
Wardrobe

About the flatmates

I am 30yo entrepreneur and also past life regressionist so I work at home. Every couple of months I like to host gatherings with my friends for special occasions. At home, you can find me either listening to self development & metaphysic podcasts, working out or gardening.

Housemate 1
29yo male, loves his job as a Transport Officer therefore he is at work most of the time. When he is at home, he likes to reward himself with a nice pizza.

Housemate 2
31yo female, work full time, when at home she enjoy quiet time to read self development books and likes to cook Asian cuisine.

I prefer that you keep your belongings around the house clean and highly organised. I'm looking for room mates preferably with at least a part/full-time job who can commit to our once a month cleaning duty, respect after hour quiet times.

Loading...