Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

St Albans, Melbourne

Free to messagePrivate room with shared bathroom
Contact Fiona

About the property

h e l l o ! πŸ˜‰ L O O K A T M E !
h o u s e m a t e s w a n t e d

Bright, clean and peaceful house that you can call home. Superbly located in a quiet neighbourhood within WALKING distance to:

πŸš‰ Ginifer Train Station (5 minutes) will bring you to the city CBD, Melbourne University and RMIT University in 30 minutes
πŸ₯ Sunshine Hospital (3 minutes)
βš•οΈ Pharmacy (3 minutes)
β›ͺ Church (5 minutes)
🚍 408 Bus Stop (2 minutes) connecting you to St Albans, Sunshine and Highpoint Shopping Centre

Prefer DRIVING? less than 5 minutes to:

🍴Restaurants
πŸ₯― Bakeries and drinks
πŸ›’ Woolworths, Coles, IGA, Brimbank Shopping Centre, Cairnlea Shopping Centre, Alfrieda Street Asian supermarkets, St Albans Fresh Food Market, Indian grocery stores, and more
πŸŽ“ Victoria University, primary and secondary schools, churches, temples and mosques
🏞️ Scenic Brimbank Park, gyms, freeway to City (25 minutes), Melbourne Airport (within 20 minutes), Costco Docklands and Epping alongside with other essential services.

Features:
🌟 Latest and quiet Mitsubishi split system reverse cycle air conditioner with heater in YOUR room means warm winters and cool summers
🌟 Fast unlimited WiFi NBN internet
🌟 3 bathrooms and 2 toilets
🌟 Fridge, gas cooktop, rice cooker, kettle, toaster, non-stick cookware, dinnerware and cutlery, microwave and oven in kitchen/dining area for all your cooking and eating needs
🌟 Brand new high quality front loader washing machine, premium Miele clothes dryer, powerful Miele vacuum cleaner for your laundry and cleaning convenience
🌟 Spacious living area with TV including Chromecast, soft leather sofa, firm sofa bed to relax and enjoy streaming YouTube videos
🌟 Ready to sleep in super comfortable bed for a good night sleep
🌟 Unlimited on-street car parking permit

ALL BILLS INCLUDED (electricity, gas, water, internet) with fair usage, your room will features a super comfortable double bed with mattress, shared bathrooms and toilets, built in wardrobe, dresser, desk, chair, security roller shutter windows and door lock for privacy.

Note that rooms are strictly for ONE person only, no couples allowed in each room.

If interested, please message me a little bit about yourself and I will get back to you as soon as I can ☺️

Property accepting of

Students
40+ years
LGBTI+

Message Fiona to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

Details

$170 weekly rent$680 bond
Bills included in rentInternet included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
Minimum 3 months stayAvailable now
Anyone (including couples)
Flexible with furnishings
On-street parking

Features

Double bed
Chair
Desk
Air conditioner
Drawers
Wardrobe
Door lock
Heater

About the flatmates

Welcome home! You'll be living with 3 housemates. Eka is our friendly and generous Indonesian natural born entrepreneur who will make you feel right at home. Jin is our supportive Korean oppa who is also a gifted problem solver in constant pursuit of knowledge. Amelia is our reliable, hard-working student who likes to keep everything clean and tidy.

Make yourself at home and catchup with the housemates, have a chat and have a beer 🍻 while at it. Come and see and you will love it πŸ˜†

Loading...