Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Melbourne.

St Albans, Melbourne

Early BirdPrivate room with shared bathroom
Contact Czane

About the property

ATTENTION ASTUTE RENTERS!!!!

This property is perfect for any type of renter. Whether you are a student or a person looking for an upgraded place to live it won’t get any better then this.

Located in a blue chip portion of St Albans it’s lifestyle is that of its neighbouring suburb Keilor Downs.

The property is situated:

4 Minute walk away from Keilor Downs Plaza (Coles, Aldi, Kmart and many other shops/beauty)

6 Minute walk away from Keilor Plains Station (perfect for a student trying to get to the city or a night out)

2 Minute walk from soon to come (July 2022) St Albans Community and Leisure Centre (8 Pools indoor and out with entire gym floor)

Also nestled minutes away from Calder Freeway (Green Gully Rd Exit/Entry) and Western Ring Road (Sunshine/McIntyre Road Exit/Entry) it’s perfect for travelling anywhere around Melbourne with very little traffic even through peak times.

In summary, when you decide to rent here you will be investing in an upgraded lifestyle. The bathroom is spacious with double vanity only to be shared by the second room. The laundry will come equipped with washer and dryer for renters convenience. The kitchen is spacious and the stove/oven has been updated to accomodate any level of culinary skill. The living and dining rooms will be furnished. The house is air conditioned and heated for hot summers and cold winters. The rooms have built in robes and are a blank canvas able to be styled any which way you could think.

Rent will be 150 a week and bills (Electricity, Gas, Water) will be split but internet will be completely paid for.

DONT be the person to let this opportunity pass you by, perfect for every lifestyle.

If you have any further questions don’t hesitate to contact me.

Thanks :))))

Message Czane to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

Details

$150 weekly rent$300 bond
Some bills included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
3 – 12 months stayAvailable now
Anyone (including couples)
Unfurnished
On-street parking

About the flatmates

Hi Everyone,

I’m just a chill kickback guy that loves sports and too relax. I like bars more then nightclubs and movies more then tv shows.

Looking for some quiet clean people that can have some fun but also respect a little quiet.

New to the share house space so don’t really know what I’m doing but come from a family of 9 so I know how to live with people.

Cheers.

Loading...