Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Melbourne.

St Albans, Melbourne

Free to messagePrivate room with ensuite
Contact Jay

About the property

Our spacious 4BR house is quietly tucked away on Howardson Circuit, minutes walk to St Albans Station, Alfreida St market & restaurant strip, Woolworths & Victoria University etc. Double garage with also double living rooms!

1 min walk to 423 bus stop
6 mins walk to St Albans Railway Station
6 mins walk to Alfreida Street
6 mins walk to Victoria University (St Albans Campus)
32 mins train to Melbourne city or less with Express train

Master with ensuite
The biggest in the house, a spacious bedroom with its own large size walk in robe & bathroom. Furnished with a queen bed and rent comes with free Netflix.

Rent for Master Bedroom is $200 per week, bills included. 4 weeks bond.

Our house is furnished with:
- 5 seaters couch
- 7-seaters dining table
- extra large kitchen
- cooking appliances (rice cooker, air fryer)
- robot vacuum

Property accepting of

Students
LGBTI+

Message Jay to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

Details

$200 weekly rent$800 bond
Bills included in rentInternet available, not included in rent
Private room
Ensuite bathroom
Minimum 6 months stayAvailable now
Anyone (including couples)
Furnished
Off-street parking

Features

Queen bed
Bed side table
Wardrobe
Heater
Lamp

About the flatmates

I'm a 30yo entrepreneur and also a past life regressionist so I work at home. Every couple of months I like to host family gatherings for special occasions. At home, you can find me either listening to self development & metaphysic podcasts, working out or gardening.

Housemate 1
Our other housemate is 20yo female, second year nurse student. She study and work all week.

Housemate 2
Male 26yo, full time chef that works till late. Friendly and respectful guy.

Housemate 3
Female 32yo, studying nursing and work as a personal carer. A gentle kind heart that enjoy quiet times.

I prefer that you keep your belongings around the house clean and highly organised. I'm looking for room mates preferably a student or couple with at least a part/full-time job who can commit to our once a month cleaning duty, respect after hour quiet times.

Loading...