Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

St Albans, Melbourne

Free to messagePrivate room with shared bathroom
Contact Di

About the property

*Please note: the bedroom is bigger than it looks in the pics!

- Close to shops, public transport, freeway and Sunshine Hospital
- Nice, quiet neighbourhood
- Main part of St Albans and train station is less than 15 mins walk or there is a bus stop at the end of the street
- Train to city is 30 mins (or less if you get the express train)
- Western Ring Road is just a few mins drive away
- All female sharehouse
- LGBTQI+ friendly
- No pets (we have one dog already)
- No couples please

Our 3 bedroom house has has a homely and relaxed vibe, with everything you need already in it. The bedroom is a blank canvas, so you can make that space uniquely yours. There's a shared bathroom with bathtub shared by the housemates.

The garden out the back is a lovely spot to get some sunshine, relax or have a cuppa.

Property accepting of

Smokers
Students
40+ years
LGBTI+

Message Di to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

Details

$145 weekly rentNo Bond
Bills not included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
Minimum 6 months stayAvailable now
Women only
Unfurnished
On-street parking

Features

Wardrobe

About the flatmates

Our sharehouse is all female and we have a beautiful, cosy and relaxing vibe.

As busy people who all have jobs and study, when we are home together we love to chat out in the garden, hang out or respectfully do our own things.

With two additional seperate living spaces on the property, a bungalow and studio (both female tenants), there's always someone around which offers a sense of safety while also giving everyone space as well.

We have a beautiful dog Kodi who is an outside dog and lives in the rear studio with his owner, Chloe. Chloe is a student studying film and works as a dog trainer.

Fiora who lives in the rear bungalow works for as a cook for homeless people.

In the main house, there is Emma who works and studies disability care work and works in hospitality too.

And the other room in the main house is occupied by Mili who works full time in hospitality I'm the city.

We have a lush grassy, sunny backyard with a veggie patch too.

Loading...