Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Melbourne.

Mitford Street, St Kilda, Melbourne

Early BirdPrivate room with shared bathroom
Contact Veronica

About the property

Hi all! I have an upcoming room available in my 2 bedroom apartment in central St Kilda.

Several mins’ walk to Acland Street bars, restaurants, cafes, shops, tram/bus stops, less than 10 mins’ walk to the beach, and very close to St Kilda Botanical Gardens.

1 bathroom (separate toilet/bathroom), separate kitchen/living area, a balcony and split heating/cooling system in living area. Bedroom is unfurnished, decent size with built-in-wardrobes. No off-street parking but plenty of unrestricted parking out front/within 100m (or a permit can be purchased for directly out front). Internet and Netflix account up for good use.

Property accepting of

Smokers
LGBTI+

Message Veronica to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

$250 weekly rent$1000 bond
Bills not included in rentInternet included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
Minimum 6 months stayAvailable now
Anyone except couples
Unfurnished
On-street parking

About the flatmates

I’m a 27 yo lawyer, very sociable and love catching up with friends over a beer/vino, but also love my down time, too. I love getting to the beach, seeing live music, reading, hiking, travelling (pre-COVID, of course), cooking and seeing friends. I’m pretty easy-going and friendly, and would ideally like to live with someone I can have a chat with, but who is neat, tidy and respectful of personal space, too.

I also have a brand new puppy (see pictures), so roomie would need to be okay with that! You can of course hang with him (while obviously not be expected to look after him / have any responsibility).

Loading...