Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Melbourne.

Alma Road, St Kilda, Melbourne

Early BirdPrivate room with shared bathroom
Contact Andy

About the property

****RENT PRICE DROP****
ONLY $210 A WEEK - (Water Included)
AVAILABLE NOW
6 or 12 month lease

Hi All, With lockdown lifted there hasn't been a better time to make the move to wonderful and vibrant St Kilda.
My old housemate has found love in lockdown and has moved out and I now have a second bedroom that needs to be filled in my 2 bedroom/1 bath apartment.

AVAILABLE NOW - 6 or 12 month lease

About the Room:
Amazing location in an updated and secure apartment located on the top floor of a 3 storey block. Half way between the nightlife of Chapel st and the Bars and Restaurants of Acland St. Partially furnished so flexible if you want to bring any furniture. Ceiling fans in every room for hot summer days. Room comes with a built in robe and is 3mx4m. Shared bathroom with separate toilet.

Super fast NBN (not included in rent) and Secure off st parking in visitor carpark

Super Close to public transport. 1 min walk to trams 3 & 67 straight into the city and a 10 min walk to Windsor Train station
Bills are not included in rent but split evenly between the two of us.

NO PETS ALLOWED BY OWNER
NO COUPLES PLEASE

Property accepting of

LGBTI+

Message Andy to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

Details

$210 weekly rent$420 bond
Some bills included in rentInternet available, not included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
6 – 12 months stayAvailable now
Anyone except couples
Unfurnished
Off-street parking

Features

Queen bed

About the flatmates

30s male Creative. Originally from Queensland but now Melbourne is home. Very out going and social, but I am respectful of space and privacy if required. I appreciate my quiet time after a long day however, I’m also keen to just chill with company. I always welcome a party and open to the idea of meeting new people.
Ideally looking for someone who is easy to get along with a share a space with. Netflix and burgers on the couch is a good night in and
wanting someone who is just as comfortable to join me.
Drop me and message with any questions. Looking forward to meeting you

Loading...